Now let us open the dumpster.

Hello there!

This is just an introductory post since this is my first time using this platform. So, let me share some things about me. My name is John Roque, currently as I am writing this post, I am pursuing my Masters Degree in Computer Science at the University of the Philippines.

Aside from being a grad student, I am also a tech consultant at IBM and my area of expertise there are Web Development and Systems Integration.

If you are interested in:

  • JavaScript
  • NetSuite
  • C#
  • SQL
  • Java
  • General Web Development and other tech stuffs..

Then I think you are on the right track by exploring this page 🙂

If you need any help from me regarding your projects and other technical stuffs that is not being covered by this site, feel free to contact me via our Contact page.

Thank you for spending your time here. Type what you need to know on the search bar at the left. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

